Pet Peeves >_<

February 10, 2012 Jasmine

   There are just somethings you can ignore or overlook, but then there are things you just cant ignore because it lingers as an irritation in your head. I would call that feeling a pet peeve. I dont have very many pet peeves but I’m going to tell you about two of them.

First, I hate smacking! Whether it is gum or food I just dont understand why people can’t chew with their mouth closed. Smacking is the most annoying sound, and it bothers the heck out of me.

And secondly, I dislike when people are always negative and drown other people’s enery when they walk in a room. I dont understand why misery loves company so much, but I avoid it as much as possible because it absolutely irritates me. 

Like I said I dont have that many pet peeves because I can deal with situations and tolerate a lot. But to just name a few, the above pet peeves are things I just find har to ignore.

Entry Filed under: PRCA 3330 Spring 2012

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. gb1990  |  February 10, 2012 at 4:26 am

    I can say that your pet peeves are very light and obvious. I respect that. I hate smacking, too!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Recent Posts

Twitter Updates

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

 
