Blog Responses #7

March 9, 2012 Jasmine

#1 I commented on Asia Anderson’s blog saying “I didn’t read any of those books either. It’s funny you said Hunger Games is so popular because I never heard of it. Maybe I need to increase my book awareness.” Here is the link: http://asiaanderson.wordpress.com/2012/03/09/books-suggested-for-pr-pros/#comment-20

#2 I commented on Kayla Tokars’s blog saying “I have never read “Hunger Games”, I’m going to have to check it out! But for an interesting read I also want to read “Me talk pretty one day”.”. Here is the link: http://kmtokars.wordpress.com/2012/03/06/88/#comment-44

Entry Filed under: PRCA 3330 Spring 2012

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Recent Posts

Twitter Updates

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

 
