Blog Responses #9

April 6, 2012 Jasmine

#1 I commented on Shauntae Prince’s blog saying “This may sound crazy, but I don’t think I have ever seen “Saved By the Bell”. It sounds like I would like liked it, I’m surprised I haven’t seen it.” Here is the link: http://theprinceway.wordpress.com/2012/04/04/childhood-memories/#comment-40

#2 I commented on Ali McConnell’s blog saying “I loved “Boy Meets World”! Actually, I loved mostly all of Disney Shows but this one in particular was funny, cute, and interesting all at the same time.”. Here is the link: http://alimcconnell.wordpress.com/2012/04/05/favorite-childhood-television-show/#respond

Entry Filed under: PRCA 3330 Spring 2012

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Recent Posts

Twitter Updates

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

 
