Childhood TV Show

April 6, 2012 Jasmine

If you had the power to bring back one of your favorite childhood TV shows, what would it be & why?

The TV show that I miss so much is “That’s so Raven” from the Disney channel.

To me, “That’s so Raven” was the best thing to come to Disney channel! I adore Raven Symone on so many levels and I almost cried after the show was discontinued.

As a child I was told I act like Raven from the show. I have a real goofy personality, and I found myself often mimicking her. I thought she was hilarious, that’s why I loved the show so much.

The main character, Raven, was just like me. She didn’t care too much about what people thought of her and she acted herself at all times. The Show even encouraged me to be more of my “true self”.

Now on Disney channel there are more hilarious shows like “That’s So Raven” but I will never forget that show.

Entry Filed under: PRCA 3330 Spring 2012

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Recent Posts

Twitter Updates

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

 
